Technical Program Committee

TPC Chair: Dr. Arifin Nugroho

TPC Vice Chair: Dr. Rina Pudjiastuti

TPC Members*:


Prof. Wolfgang Boerner, UIC Chicago, USA
Prof. Hans Braun, Institute for Navigation & RST Radar Systemtechnik AG, Switzerland
Prof. Robert Luckner, TU Berlin, Germany
Prof. Alessandra Budillon, University of Naples Parthenope, Italy
Prof. Jocelyn Chanussot, Grenoble Institute of Technology, France
Prof. Josaphat Tetuko Sri Sumantyo, Chiba University, Japan
Prof. Krzysztof Kulpa, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Pierfrancesco Lombardo, University of Rome La Sapienza, Italy
Prof. Keith Morrison, University of Reading, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Prof. Danie lePerissin, Purdue University, USA
Prof. Athanasios Panagopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Prof. Vito Pascazio, Università di Napoli Parthenope, Italy
Prof. Ray Sheriff, Telecommunications Consultant, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Prof. Gilda Schirinzi, Università di Napoli Parthenope, Italy
Prof. Zulkifly Abbas, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Paolo Gamba, Università degli Studi di Pavia, Italy
Prof. Malek Hussain, Kuwait University Kuwait
Dr. Gayan Amarasuriya, Southern Illinois University, USA
Dr. Fabio Bovenga, Research National Council of Italy, Italy
Dr. Yee Kit Chan, Multimedia University, Malaysia
Dr. Yee-Jin Cheon, Korea Aerospace Research Institute, Korea
Dr. Kai Daniel, TU Dortmund University, Germany
Dr. Mauro De Sanctis, University of Rome “Tor Vergata”, Italy
Dr. Alban Duverdier, Centre National D’Etudes Spatiales (CNES), France
Dr. Michele Fiorini, Leonardo Company S.p.A., Italy
Dr. Nelson Fonseca, European Space Agency, The Netherlands
Dr. Christoph Gierull, DRDC Ottawa, Canada
Dr. Jens Klare, Fraunhofer FHR, Germany
Dr. Stephen Hayward, QinetiQ ltd, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Dr. Mohammed Jahangir, Aveillant Ltd, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Dr. Robertus Heru Triharjanto National Institute of Aeronautics & Space (LAPAN) Indonesia
Dr. Alexander Kocian, University of Pisa, Italy
Dr. Chung-Chi Lin, Retired from ESA, The Netherlands
Dr. Paulo Marques, ISEL-IT Lisboa, Portugal
Dr. Yu Song Meng, National Metrology Centre, A*STAR, Singapore
Dr. Shiv Mohan, ISRO, India
Dr. Tri Priyambodo, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Dr. Hongbo Sun, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. Matthias Weiß, Fraunhofer FHR, Germany
Dr. Anggoro Widiawan, PT. Telekomunikasi Indonesia, Tbk., Indonesia
Dr. Salvatore Stramondo, Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia Italy
Dr. Agustan Agustan, Agency for the Assessment and Application of Technology (BPPT), Indonesia

* There are other distinguished expert and scholar under confirmation as TPC member